Every committee member of the Miss Wilson Scholarship Organization is a volunteer who devotes much of their free time to the Miss America Organization. They believe and have witnessed first hand the impact this organization has had on the lives of young women in their community.

Miss Wilson Scholarship Organization Committee

Connie Blackwell

Taylor Bowden 

David Bray

Mackenzie Butler

Bailey Foust 

Barrett Hildebrand

Shana Hoover

Frank Robbins

Kimberly Summerlin 

Debbie Viverette

Marcia Williamson

Katie Wheeler 

Miss Wilson Scholarship Organization

Co - Executive Directors: David Bray & Debbie Viverette

2801 1-P Ward Blvd., Wilson, NC 27893

David (252) 373-6259   Debbie (252) 294-4710

Email: misswilsonorganization@gmail.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram